SMART & FRIENDLY

SMART & FRIENDLY

Since its opening in 1972, the Hotel Delfino Lugano is managed directly by its owners, the Haas family, which operate actively in the hotel business for 4 generations now.

 

This background allowed us to build a solid and highly professional relationship with our customers, to whom we guarantee maximum assistance at every moment of their stay.

Since 2001, the management is in the hands of Federico Haas, son of the founders, who over the years has carried out a series of renovations with the aim to give new prestige to the hotel.

Built over four floors, the Hotel Delfino Lugano accommodates 50 rooms. Most of them offer panoramic views of the enchanting Gulf of Lugano, while others allow you to admire the majestic beauty of Monte San Salvatore, one of the symbols of Lugano.

Following a further phase of restructuring and expansion, which took place in 2010, a new panoramic terrace with a marvelous view of Lake Lugano was added: a place particularly appreciated by all customers who love to spend relaxing hours in a complete quiet and peaceful environment. The area features a space for outdoor barbecues and special events.

 

Federico Haas is very keen on the continuous training of his staff membres: the guest must live a unique and unforgettable experience:

 

“My experience – I am part of a family of hoteliers from as many as 4 generations – and the professionalism of my team, allows us to meet and best respond to every guest need, both for professional purposes and for a few days of a relaxing gateway.

I am proud of my team, a group of skilled and multilingual professionals, who have been working with me over a long time like in a real big family. I particularly care for the training of my collaborators, guaranteeing them continuous professional development: only in this way, I can assure guests the highest standards of assistance, meet, and overcome the market trends. Ask them for help in organizing excursions and business meetings, they will be able to advise you at best as possible. ”

 

For almost fifty years we take care of our guests in every detail of their stay.

 

Come and visit us. You will discover those little details that will make your stay a memorable one!

0
Staff
0
Stays
0
Trainees & apprentices

Taking care of our guest to make enjoyable every moment of their stay in harmony with our “smart&friendly” style.

Smart & Friendly

SMART & FRIENDLY

SMART & FRIENDLY

Ouvert en 1972, l’Hôtel Delfino Lugano a toujours été géré directement par ses propriétaires, la famille Haas, qui étaient fiers déjà à l’époque de leur grande expérience dans le secteur hôtelier depuis 4 générations.

Un point important qui a permis de développer une relation solide et hautement professionnelle avec notre clientèle qui peut compter à la plus grande assistance à chaque instant de son séjour.

Depuis 2001, la gestion est confiée à Federico Haas, fils des fondateurs, qui a effectué au cours du temps une série de restructurations destinées à redorer le blason de l’hôtel.

L’Hôtel Delfino Lugano accueille 50 chambres avec salle de bains sur ses 4 étages. La plupart d’entre elles a une vue panoramique sur le golfe de Lugano, alors que certaines permettent d’admirer les beautés du Monte San Salvatore.

A la suite d’une phase ultérieure de restructuration et d’élargissement qui a eu lieu en 2010, une nouvelle terrasse panoramique est créée avec une vue magnifique sur le lac de Lugano: un endroit particulièrement apprécié de tous les clients qui aiment passer des heures de détente en toute tranquillité. L’endroit est pourvu d’une zone de détente et d’espaces pour les barbecues en plein air et des événements particuliers. Federico Haas tient beaucoup à la formation de ses collaborateurs: l’hôte doit vivre une expérience unique et inoubliable:

«Mon expérience – j’appartiens à une famille d’hôteliers depuis 4 générations – et le professionnalisme de mon équipe saura reconnaître et répondre au mieux à toutes ses exigences aussi bien pendant les séjours à des fins professionnels que pour le dorloter pendant quelques journées de détente.

Je suis fier de mon équipe de professionnels confirmés et multilingue qui travaillent avec moi depuis longtemps comme d’une véritable grande famille. Je tiens particulièrement à la formation de mes collaborateurs en leur garantissant un développement professionnel continu: ce n’est qu’ainsi que je puis vous assurer les standards les plus élevés de l’assistance et suivre les tendances du marché. Demandez-leur du soutien dans l’organisation des excursions et des réunions de travail et ils vous donneront les meilleurs conseils.»

Depuis presque cinquante ans, nous nous occupons ici de nos hôtes dans les moindres détails.

Venez nous rendre visite et découvrez les petites choses qui rendront inoubliable votre séjour.

0
Collaborateurs
0
Séjours d'une nuit
0
Jeunes en formation

Prendre soin de nos hôtes pour rendre chaque moment agréable, fidèle au style Intelligent et amical.

Smart & Friendly