BENVENUTI NEL

NOSTRO HOTEL

We welcome you in a warm and familiar atmosphere, in an enviable and strategic position: a few steps from the heart of the city, the Congress Center, the LAC (Lugano Art and Culture) and the train station. Panoramic terrace, with green areas surrounding and exciting swimming pool open during summer. Large private parking available on site.

The Hotel Delfino *** S, owned and managed by a family of hoteliers in fourth generation, boasts a team of experienced and multilingual professionals who will be able to grasp and respond to every need, both during stays for professional purposes and to cuddle them during a few days of relaxation. We welcome your pet friends with the same welcoming attitude as any other guest staying with us.

New Logo Hotelleriesuisse_member of2
logo_shc_long_1000px

TICINO

TICKET

143966_A

Thanks to the Ticino Ticket you are free to move to every corner of the most southern canton of Switzerland. Save time so you can enjoy every minute of your stay.

Upon your arrival at the hotel, you will be given the Ticino Ticket which will allow you to use all public transport for free, to collect attractive discounts on mountain cable cars, boats and many other tourist attractions in Ticino.

DISCOVER

DELFINO SUITE

  • Amazing view
  • Teo double beds
  • Two bathrooms (one with a bathtub)
  • Two balconies

INSTAGRAM

BIENVENUE DANS

Nous vous accueillons dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale, avec un grand parking privé, dans une position enviable et totalement stratégique: à quelques pas du cœur de la ville, du Centre des congrès, du LAC (Lugano Arte e Cultura) et de la gare. Une grande terrasse panoramique, avec des espaces verts et une piscine excitante ouverte pendant la période estivale.

L’Hôtel Delfino trois étoiles superior, géré par une famille d’hôteliers depuis quatre générations, dispose d’une équipe de professionnels reconnues et multilingue qui saura reconnaître et répondre au mieux à toutes les exigences aussi bien pendant les séjours à des fins professionnels que pour vos dorloter pendant quelques journées de détente. Vos fidèles amis quadrupèdes sont également nos hôtes bienvenus.

TICINO

TICKET

143966_A

Grâce au Ticino Ticket, vous pouvez vous déplacer librement dans tous les coins du canton le plus méridional de la Suisse. Ainsi, vous gagnerez du temps pour apprécier et savourer chaque instant de votre séjour.

A votre arrivée à l’hôtel, vous recevrez le Ticino Ticket qui vous permettra d’utiliser gratuitement les moyens de transport public, de bénéficier d’intéressants avantages sur les remontées mécaniques, sur les bateaux et dans les principales attractions touristiques tessinoises.

DISCOVER

DELFINO SUITE

  • Vista mozzafiato
  • Due letti doppi
  • Due bagni (uno con vasca idromassaggio)
  • Due balconi

INSTAGRAM