Booking on line

FOLLOW US

Privacy Policy

The Hotel Delfino Lugano's privacy policy concerning guests who use the internet is of the utmost importance to us as well as ensuring their details are kept securely. From the moment we receive written information containing personal details, such as names and addresses, you may rest assured that this information is safe and confidential and will only be used by us to supply you with any information you have requested or for your bookings.

Your personal data is stored securely either here at the Hotel Delfino, or kept on our secure host server or our web server and are administered exclusively by technical staff in the office appointed for this purpose. We will never share your information with anybody outside the Hotel.

We invite you to carefully read our Privacy Policy details set out below.

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The Hotel Delfino does not guarantee that the information on this website, and in particular concerning prices, bookings and any promotional advertising, is updated on a regular basis: this shall not, therefore, be considered binding. The Hotel reserves the right to modify or revise this information without prior warning or at any specific time.

In order to protect your computer from viruses and spam we can inform you that we use the latest technology to protect against this. However we strongly advise you to safeguard your computer with antivirus programmes and decline any responsibility for eventual damage to your computer by a virus.

WEBSITE VISITOR DETAILS

Information supplied voluntarily
When you complete and send forms to this website requesting information, or send emails to our email address, Hotel Delfino's system automatically acquires this information. This data will used exclusively to reply to your queries. We would advise you that visitors to our website are free to decide whether or not to supply us with their personal details; however should you choose not to fill in this information it may not be possible to supply you with the details you have requested.

We can inform you that our system has the latest security measures to ensure that data is not lost, that it cannot be used unlawfully, incorrectly or by unauthorised access.

Using this website and your personal history

This website uses software technology which automatically acquires some personal details of visitors, for example the IP address or the domain name of the computer accessing the site. In this context we guarantee the highest confidentiality: the data acquired is used exclusively for anonymously acquiring information statistics with regard to use of the site, to monitor its correct operation and is cancelled immediately after being processed.


YOUR RIGHTS
As with all other websites we use cookies in order to provide the best possible service in the running of our data bank. You can set your computer, or other device, to advise you when a cookie is issued so that you can decide whether or not to accept it.

Visitors to the Hotel Delfino's website also have the right to check the data which has been acquired during their visit to the website, to know the contents and origins as well as to request any changes, updates or to cancel all data.

Regarding the processing of personal details we abide by Swiss legislation pertaining to the protection of data and telecomunications.

Booking on line

FOLLOW US

Privacy Policy

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Das Thema Datenschutz im Internet ist sehr wichtig. Wir vom Hotel Delfino nehmen den Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr ernst. Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Informationen übermitteln, wie zum Beispiel Ihren Namen, Nachnamen und Adresse können sie beruhigt sein: wir werden sie nur für den internen Gebrauch nutzen, um Ihnen die gewünschten Informationen zu geben und Ihre Buchungen vorzunehmen.

Die Datenverarbeitung wird direkt im Hotel Delfino und/oder vom Webhosting und/oder der Verwaltung der Website und nur durch vom technischen Büro beauftragtes Personal vorgenommen. Keine durch den Internet-Service erfassten Daten werden nach außen weitergegeben oder verbreitet.

Zum Schutz Ihrer Daten bitten wir Sie diesen Text sorgfältig zu lesen.

ALLGEMEINE HINWEISE

Das Hotel Delfino garantiert nicht, dass alle Informationen der Internetseite, vor allem die Preise, die Buchungen und etwaige Sonderangebote ständig aktualisiert sind: sie sind somit nicht verbindlich. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Informationen jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern und zu aktualisieren.

Wir informieren Sie auch, dass wir die modernsten Technologien verwenden, um Ihren Computer vor Spam und Viren zu schützen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch Ihren Computer mit einem Anti-Virus zu schützen und lehnen jegliche Verantwortung für eventuelle informatische Schäden ab.

DATEN DER GÄSTE

freiwillig gegebene personenbezogene Daten

Wenn Sie Anfrageformulare aus dieser Imternetseite ausfüllen und abschicken oder uns eine Mail senden, erfasst das Informatiksysthem des Hotel Delfino automatisch die von Ihnen gelieferten Daten. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich verwendet, um Ihnen zu antworten. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die Besucher entscheiden können, ob sie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten angeben möchten: die Nichtangabe kann jedoch zur Folge haben, dass man die gewünschten Informationen nicht erhält.

Wir informieren Sie außerdem das unser Informatiksysthem modernste Sicherheitsmaßnahmen benutzt, um den Verlust von Daten, unrechtmäßigem Gebrauch und nicht erlaubtem Zuggriff vorzubeugen.

Surfdaten

Um zu funktionieren, benutzt unsere Website Technologien, die automatisch einige personenbezogene Daten unserer Besucher erfassen, wie zum Beispiel die IP- Adresse oder den Domain Name der Computer, mit denen Sie uns kontaktiert haben. Auch hier garantieren wir höchste Vertraulichkeit: die erfassten Daten werden nur für anonyme, statistische Informationen über die Nutzung der Internetseite verwendet und um das korrekte Funktionieren zu kontrollieren. Sie werden sofort nach der Bearbeitung gelöscht.

RECHTE DER BESUCHER

Wie alle Internetseiten benutzen auch wir Cookies, um Ihnen den besten Dienst in unserer Datenbank zu bieten. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie benachrichtigt, wenn sie ein Cookie bekommen, und sie können entscheiden, ob Sie es wollen oder nicht.

Der Besucher kann jederzeit seine von der Website des Hotel Delfinos erworbenen Daten überprüfen, ihren Inhalt und Ursprung erfahren, um ihre Vervollständigung bitten, sie aktualisieren oder löschen lassen.

Unsere personenbezogenen Datenverarbeitung entspricht der Schweizer Gesetzgebung was Datenschutz und Telekomunikation betrifft.