BENVENUTI NEL

NOSTRO HOTEL

We welcome you in a warm and familiar atmosphere, in an enviable and strategic position: a few steps from the heart of the city, the Congress Center, the LAC (Lugano Art and Culture) and the train station. Panoramic terrace, with green areas surrounding and exciting swimming pool open during summer. Large private parking available on site.

The Hotel Delfino *** S, owned and managed by a family of hoteliers in fourth generation, boasts a team of experienced and multilingual professionals who will be able to grasp and respond to every need, both during stays for professional purposes and to cuddle them during a few days of relaxation. We welcome your pet friends with the same welcoming attitude as any other guest staying with us.

New Logo Hotelleriesuisse_member of2
logo_shc_long_1000px

TICINO

TICKET

143966_A

Thanks to the Ticino Ticket you are free to move to every corner of the most southern canton of Switzerland. Save time so you can enjoy every minute of your stay.

Upon your arrival at the hotel, you will be given the Ticino Ticket which will allow you to use all public transport for free, to collect attractive discounts on mountain cable cars, boats and many other tourist attractions in Ticino.

DISCOVER

DELFINO SUITE

  • Amazing view
  • Teo double beds
  • Two bathrooms (one with a bathtub)
  • Two balconies

INSTAGRAM

WILLKOMMEN IN

UNSEREM HOTEL

Wir empfangen Sie in einer herzlichen und familiären Atmosphäre. Das Delfino Lugano verfügt über einen eigenen Parkplatz mit ausreichend Stellplätzen und rühmt sich einer beneidenswerten und strategisch günstigen Lage: nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Stadtzentrum von Lugano, vom Kongresszentrum, vom LAC (Kultur- und Kunstzentrum Lugano) sowie vom Bahnhof. Grosse Panoramaterrasse mit Grünflächen und einem aufregenden Pool in den Sommermonaten.

Das seit vier Generationen durch eine Hotelierfamilie geführte Hotel Delfino ***S verfügt über ein Team aus erfahrenen und mehrsprachigen Fachleuten, das Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen abliest und bestmöglich erfüllen wird, egal ob Sie unser Hotel als Unterkunft für Ihre Geschäftsreise ausgewählt haben oder ob Sie hier sind, um zu entspannen und sich verwöhnen zu lassen. Ihre treuen Freunde auf vier Pfoten sind in unserem Hotel ebenfalls herzlich willkommen.

TICINO

TICKET

143966_A

Mit dem Ticino Ticket bleibt kein Eckchen des südlichsten Kantons der Schweiz unentdeckt. Sie gewinnen wertvolle Zeit, um jede Minute Ihres Aufenthaltes auszukosten.

Das Ticino Ticket wird Ihnen bei Ihrer Ankunft im Hotel ausgehändigt, mit dem Sie alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel kostenlos benutzen dürfen und interessante Vergünstigungen auf Liftanlagen, Boote und die wichtigsten Touristenattraktionen im Tessin erhalten.

DISCOVER

DELFINO SUITE

  • Vista mozzafiato
  • Due letti doppi
  • Due bagni (uno con vasca idromassaggio)
  • Due balconi

INSTAGRAM